close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Directory

Location:
Village of Lincoln Heights
1201 Steffen Avenue
Lincoln Heights, Ohio 45215
Hamilton County

Phone Directory:

Main Number - (513) 733-5900
Fax Number - (513) 733-4190

Police Department - (513) 825-2280
Fire / EMS Department - (513) 771-0233



 Elected Officials
 

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mayor

Ruby Kinsey-Mumphrey

rkmumphrey@vlho.org

Vice-Mayor

Jeannie Stinson

jstinson@vlho.org

Council Member

Tonya Key

tkey@vlho.org 

Council Member

Linda Childs-Jeter

lchilds-jeter@vlho.org

Council Member

Daronce M. Daniels

ddaniels@vlho.org

Council Member

Kathy Goodwin-Williams

kgwilliams@vlho.org

Council Member

LaVerne Mitchell

lmitchell@vlho.org



Village Staff 

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

OPTION

EXTENSION

Village Manager

Anthony Dukes

adukes@vlho.org

1

102

Administrative Assistant

Vianne Middleton

administration@vlho.org

1

101

Clerk of Courts

Cynthia K. Terry

ckterry@vlho.org

2

109

HCSO Sargent

Steve Raker

sraker@sheriff.hamilton-co.org

3

401

Clerk of  Council

Lisa Randolph

councilclerk@vlho.org

4

107

Tax Administrator

D. O. Peterson

dopeterson@vlho.org

5

106

Finance Director

Donna Pope

dpope@vlho.org

6

105

Fire/EMS Chief

Amos Johnson

ajohnson@beautifulwoodlawn.us

7

300

Building Commissioner

Don Mercer

dmercer@vlho.org

8

103

Code Enforce Officer

Vacant

 

8

104

Services Dept. Lead

Jamal Willis

jwillis@vlho.org

9

200

Receptionist

Valerie Kendricks

receptionist@vlho.org 

0

100

Village Solicitor

Deepak Desai

dkd@donnellonlaw.com

--

--