close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Directory

VOLH1
INTERNAL PHONE DIRECTORY




ELECTED OFFICIALS & STAFF

 

 

 

 

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

 OPTION

 EXTENSION

CONTACT NUMBER

Mayor

Ruby Kinsey-Mumphrey

rkmumphrey@vlho.org

0

118

513-614-0800

Vice-Mayor

Jeannie Stinson

jstinson@vlho.org

 

 

513-485-7601

Councilmember

Phyllis Baber

pbaber@vlho.org

 

 

513-254-7174

Councilmember

Linda Childs-Jeter

lchilds-jeter@vlho.org

 

 

513-403-2175

Councilmember

Daronce M. Daniels

ddaniels@vlho.org

 

 

513-518-6953

Councilmember

Tonya Key

tkey@vlho.org

 

 

513-289-6522

Councilmember

LaVerne Mitchell

lmitchell@vlho.org

 

 

513-608-2418

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

OPTION

EXTENSION

CONTACT NUMBER

HCSO Lieutenant

Jeremy Depaoli

jdepaoli@sheriff.hamilton-co.org

1

101

513-825-2280

Fire/EMS Chief

Amos Johnson

ajohnson@beautifulwoodlawn.us

2

102

513-733-5900

Clerk of Council

Lisa Randolph

councilclerk@vlho.org

3

103

513-733-5900

Clerk of Courts

Vikki Bowers

courtclerk@vlho.org

4

104

513-733-5900

Tax Administrator

D.O. Peterson

dopeterson@vlho.org

5

105

513-733-5900

Building Commissioner

Don Mercer

dmercerdrmllc@gmail.com

6

106

513-733-5900

Code Enforce Officer

Derrick Williams

codeenforcer@vlho.org

6

206

513-733-5900

Director Public Works

Christopher Williams

cwilliams@vlho.org

7

107

513-733-5900

Finance Director

John Key

jkey@vlho.org

8

108

513-733-5900

Administrative Assistant

Danielle Hutchinson

administration@vlho.org

9

109

513-733-5900

Village Manager

Joyce Powdrill

jpowdrill@vlho.org

9

209

513-733-5900

Receptionist

Valerie Kendricks

clerical@vlho.org

--

100

513-733-5900

Village Solicitor

Deepak Desai

ddesai@fp-legal.com

--

--

513-792-6727

The Village of Lincoln Heights ~ Celebrating 75 Years ~ Since 1946